Paris Air Show

    The International Paris Air Show is an international aviation and aerospace exhibition, which is organized every two years by the SIAE, a subsidiary of GIFAS, the French Aerospace Industries Association. It is one of the oldest and largest air shows in the world.

    Here the newest technologies of the aerospace industry and related equipment, such as aircraft engines, satellite navigation technology, aircraft cabins and seats and weapons systems will be presented.

    Over the years this show has become one of the most important international platforms in the industry. The first days of the fair are reserved exclusively for trade visitors, at the weekend the event will open its doors for the general public. About 150 aircrafts are presented. Many of them show their skills during the daily flying demonstrations in the afternoon which gives exhibitors the opportunity to demonstrate their technical expertise to the public.

    The exhibition is accompanied by a B2B meeting program where the exchange of knowledge and experiences in combiation with the search for solutions in the aerospace sector is in the foreground.

    We are pleased that our products will be represented by our partner company Gaci Rugged Systems www.Gaci.fr.

    Foto Georges Seguin (Okki) - Own work, CC BY-SA 3.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=7119155

    Date from: 
    Monday, 19. June 2017
    Date until: 
    Sunday, 25. June 2017
    City: 
    Paris
    Address: 
    Le Bourget
    Country: 
    Frankreich

Paris Air Show

    Die International Paris Air Show ist eine internationale Luft- und Raumfahrtausstellung, die alle zwei Jahre von der SIAE, einer Tochtergesellschaft der GIFAS, dem französischen Verein für die Luftfahrtindustrie, organisiert wird.

    Sie ist eine der größten und ältesten Luftfahrtmessen der Welt. Hier werden die neuesten Technologien der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie und die damit verbundenen Einrichtungen, wie Flugzeugmotoren, Satelliten- und Navigationstechnik, Flugzeugkabinen und -sitze und Waffensysteme präsentiert.

    Über die Jahre ist diese Messe zu einer der wichtigsten internationalen Plattformen der Branche geworden.

    Die ersten Tage der Messe sind ausschließlich für Fachbesucher reserviert, am Wochenende öffnet die Veranstaltung ihre Tore auch für die breite Öffentlichkeit. Über 150 Flugzeuge werden hier präsentiert. Viele stellen ihr Können in den täglichen Flugvorführungen am Nachmittag unter Beweis und geben so den Ausstellern die Möglichkeit, ihr technologisches Fachwissen dem Publikum vorzuführen. Begleitet wird die Messe von einem B2B-Meeting-Programm, in dem der Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch in Kombination mit der Lösungssuche im Luft- und Raumfahrtsektor im Vordergrund steht.

    Wir freuen uns, dass die Produkte von Baytek dort von unserer französischen Partnerfirma Gaci Rugged Systems www.Gaci.fr präsentiert werden.

    Foto by Georges Seguin (Okki) - Own work, CC BY-SA 3.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=7119155

    Datum von: 
    Montag, 19. Juni 2017
    Datum bis: 
    Sonntag, 25. Juni 2017
    Stadt: 
    Paris
    Anschrift: 
    Le Bourget
    Land: 
    Frankreich