Distributors

    Europa
    Czech Republic
    ALFA-INT s.r.o.

    Výstaviště 1

    64700 Brno
    Mr. Radek Sala
    Tel : +420 7 76 70 44 50
    rsala@alfa-int.cz
    www.alfa-int.cz
    France
    Gaci Rugged Systems

    6, avenue de Quebec

    91940 Villebon sur Yvette
    Mr. Laurent Semet
    Tel : +33 1 69 07 16 86
    lsemet@gaci.fr
    www.gaci.fr
    Italy
    Labtronik s.r.l.

    Via di Cervara 49

    00155 Rome
    Mr. Francesco Cirillo
    Tel : +39 0 62 29 24 99
    fcirillo@labtronik.it
    www.labtronik.it
    Italy
    Rait88 s.r.l.

    Via di Cervara 49

    00155 Rome
    Mr. Emanuele Calabró
    Tel : +39 0 62 29 27 40
    emanuele@rait88.com
    www.rait88.com
    Poland
    Radiotechnika Marketing sp. z o.o.

    Fabryczna 20 street, Pietrzykowice

    55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
    Mr. Pawel Polowy
    Tel : +48 7 13 27 07 74
    ppolowy@radiotechnika.com.pl
    www.radiotechnika.com.pl
    Romania
    RS Klein Group

    Boulevard 1 Mai, No. 1 Building H9, Sc.D, App. 110

     
    900126 Costanta
    Mr. Florin Klein
    Tel : +40 7 24 02 74 77
    florin.klein@kleingroup.ro
    www.kleingroup.ro
    Africa
    Danmark
    RECAB

    Kirke Vaerlösevej 24

    3500 Vaerlöse
    Mr. Brian Ulskov Sørensen
    Tel : +45 44 35 11 85
    Brian.Ulskov.Sorensen@recab.com
    www.recab.com
    Norway
    RECAB

    Grönnegata 61B

    2317 Hamar
    Mr. Bjørn Espen Aase
    Tel : +47 95 05 95 15
    Bjorn.Espen.Aase@recab.com
    www.recab.com
    Sweden
    RECAB

    Fraktflygargatan

    128 30 Skarpnäck
    Mrs. Johanna Tigre
    Tel : +46 86 83 03 00
    Johanna.Tigre@recab.com
    www.recab.com
    Asia
    China
    Beijing IRT Technology Co., Ltd.

    Room 801, No. 3 Haidian Ave., Haidian District

    100080 Beijing
    Mr. Albert Wang
    Tel : +86 1 86 12 48 54 68
    aw@irt-tech.com
    www.irt-tech.com
    Germany
    BAYTEK Business Development Asia

    Leipziger Strasse 4

    85386 Eching
    Mrs. Marissa Hung
    Tel : +49 89 3 19 01 17 55
    maritime@baytek.de
    www.baytek.de
    Hong Kong
    Ideal Systems Asia Pacific LTD Representation Broadcast Branch

    Rm. A, 28/F, Tower B, Billion Centre, No.1 Wang Kwong Rd, 

    Kwoloon Bay
    Mr. Ed Homan
    Tel : +852 28 01 40 40
    ed@idealsys.com
    www.idealsys.com
    India
    M/s Datasol (B) Private Limited

    793, Datasol House, Behind BEL Corporate Office Veeranna Paalya, Nagawara

    560045 Bangalore
    Mr. Suresh Kumar BS
    Tel : +91 80 25 44 06 42
    sales@datsolindia.com
    www.datasolindia.com
    Malaysia
    Ideal Systems SDN BHD Representation Broadcast Branch

    Unit 8-1,L. 8,Tower 9, Ave 5 Bangasar S.,No 8 Jalan Kerinchi

    59200 Kuala Lumpur
    Mr. Hasnizar Bin Mazlan
    Tel : +60 3 22 42 44 66
    hasnizar@idealsys.com
    www.idealsys.com
    Singapore
    Ideal Systems PTE LT Representation Broadcast Branch

    One Commonwealth #06-06, 1 Commonwealth Lane

    149544 Singapore
    Mr. Fintan Mc Kiernan
    Tel : +65 66 84 87 70
    fmckiernan@idealsys.com
    www.idealsys.com
    North America
    USA
    Ample marine LLC Representation maritime Branch

    777 SE 20th St, #120

    FL 33316 Fort Lauderdale
    Mr. Matthias Doering
    Tel : +1 75 42 06 31 82
    sales@amplemarine.com
    www.amplemarine.com
    USA
    BAYTEK Business Development USA

    920 Greentree Drive

    FL 32789 Winterpark
    Mr. Allen Amos
    Tel : +1 40 76 71 55 00
    amos.a@baytek.de
    www.baytek.de